Stormwater NSW Committee 2021/22

The Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 26th August, 2021.  As a result of the Annual General Meeting, the following stormwater professionals have been elected to the Committee for 2021 – 2022:

Committee Member Organisation Position
  Alan Benson Water NSW President
Jeremy Brown Ocean Protect Vice President
Dr Andrew Thomas Cooks River Alliance Vice President
  Dr Brett Phillips Cardno Treasurer
Murray Powell Optimal Stormwater Secretary
Ruby Ardren Alluvium Committee Member
Dr Stephanie Kermode Sydney Water Committee Member
  Andre Magar SPEL Environmental Committee Member
Andrew McMillan Civille Committee Member
Maria Pinto Camden Council Committee Member
Gerry Quinn Kingspan Committee Member
  Beth Salt Georges River Catchment Councils Committee Member
Nerida Taylor Sydney Water Committee Member
Anna Thompson Photo Anna Thompson McGregor Coxall Committee Member