The following people have attended the Operations and Maintenance Manual Training and provided their permission to be listed on the Stormwater NSW website as having completed the workshop.

If you have completed the workshop and wish to have your details listed, please email along with the date you attended the workshop.

Full Name Organisation
Ralph Ogden ACT Government
Joshua Reeve Bega Valley Shire Council
Chris Jones Blacktown City Council
Kate Murphy Blacktown City Council
Greg Findlay Blue Mountains City Council
Aditi Verma Camden Council
Daniel Gonzalez Cambelltown City Council
Dean Goff Campbelltown City Council
Craig Naughton City of Canterbury Bankstown
Andrew Thomas Cooks River Alliance
Leonie Gray Fairfield City Council
Mel Graham Interflow
Sarah Ashrafi Interflow
Brian Hutchings Ku-ring-gai Council
Shaw Abrey Mcgregor Coxall
Josi Hollywood NSW Department of Primary Industries – Fisheries
Fotos Melaisis Ocean Protect
Murray Powell Optimal Stormwater
Wijaya Hapukotuwa Penrith City Council
Justin Johansen Pipe Management Australia
Andrew Mulville Roads ACT- Transport Canberra and City Services Directorate
Steve Baker Rocla
Henry Ha SPEL
Mitchell Zampetides Stormwater Sydney
Ana Terrazas Sydney Coastal Councils Group
Erin Sellers Sydney Coastal Councils Group
Andrew Melville Territory Canberra and City Services
Graham Blunden Total Drain Cleaning
James Harrison Total Drain Cleaning
Tolga Kurtulmus Total Drain Group
Aaron Beale Urban Asset Solutions
Ryan Donnelly Urban Asset Solutions