Entries for the 2021 Stormwater NSW Awards for Excellence are Now Open.

The 2021 Awards for Excellence will encourage and celebrate excellence in stormwater management and importantly the people involved!
Entries are now invited for the below award categories:
  • Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
  • Excellence in Infrastructure
  • Excellence in Asset Management
  • Excellence in Research and Innovation
  • Excellence in Policy or Education
  • Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design
  • Young Stormwater Professional of the Year
Submissions close on Thursday, 30th September 2021, so be sure you start drafting your application today!

2021 Awards for Excellence – Stormwater NSW